President Richard LaBelle, Norridgewock

Vice President Tim Curtis, Madison

Secretary Kathryn Ruth, Pittsfield

Treasurer Christine Almand, Skowhegan


Past President Irene Belanger, China

Director Michelle Flewelling, Fairfield

Director Paul Fredric, Starks

Director Sarah Fuller, Winthrop

Director Gloria Jean Shaw, Bingham

Director Terry Berry, Gardiner

Director Earla Haggarty, Clinton

Director Dana Wrigley, Oakland

Director Jerry Quirion, Winslow

Director Eric Dyer, Readfield

Director Anthony Wilson, Belgrade


Grow with Google Partner Reward Badge

Contact Us

(207) 453-4258
(207) 453-4264 Fax
17 Main Street
Fairfield, Maine 04937


Monday – Thursday:
8:00 am-4:30 pm

At this time, visitors are encouraged to make appointments ahead of time.

Friday: By Appointment Only


Prorated hours ensure cleaning staff have the appropriate time to property clean our offices, including all high-traffic areas, in light of COVID-19.